Hotels

AvailabilityClear all entries

1–30 of 81

  1. Page 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Last page
  1. Winter

    Carlton-Europe Hotel ***

    Interlaken
    The hotel Carlton-Europe is located near the Interlaken Ost station and congress centre. All rooms with shower or bath, radio, TV, telephone, wireless internet, hot water tea/coffee, hair dryer.
  2. Winter

    Mountain Hostel

    Gimmelwald
    This hostel is just a 5-minute walk away from the Gimmelwald cable car and has a magnificent view of the Bernese Alps. Enjoy the snack bar, a grocery store and an inviting beer garden. In the Mountain Hostel Gimmelwald, you will stay in heated dormitories with mountain views. Shared bathrooms and a community kitchen are available. A bar and a lounge in the hostel await your visit. A laundry room and pool table are located in a nearby building. There is free Wi-Fi available throughout the Mountain Hostel as well as an Internet terminal for free use. Hiking trails start right at the hostel. The Gimmelwald cable car takes you to the summit of the Schilthorn as well as the towns of Mürren and Stechelberg. Use of the swimming pool in Mürren is free of charge
  3. Hotel Alpenruhe Kulm

    Hotel Alpenruhe Kulm ***

    Wengen
    The hotel Alpenruhe Kulm is situated only seven minutes from the village center and railway station. All 24 rooms have bath / WC or shower / WC, telephone, radio, TV and balcony with beautiful views of the Bernese Mountains and the Lauterbrunnen Valley.
  4. Winter

    Hotel Bellevue ***

    Mürren
    The 3 *- hotel Bellevue is situated in the traffic-free Mürren. The hotel is a clean, quiet mountain inn. All rooms have a balcony and sweeping views of the mountains of the Jungfrau region.
  5. Winter

    Hotel Alpenruh ***

    Mürren
    The traditional Hotel Alpenruh is right beside the station for the Schilthorn railway on the sunny terrace of Mürren (traffic-free resort). All 26 rooms have a shower and WC, direct-dial telephone, stereo system, minibar and of course cable-TV
  6. Hotel & SPA Victoria-Lauberhorn

    Hotel & SPA Victoria-Lauberhorn

    Wengen
    The hotel, which dates from 1897, was completely renovated and extended with new buildings to the east and west in 2000. All rooms have shower/WC, TV/radio/alarm, direct-dial telephone, mini-safe and writing desk. The hotel has a large (1000m2) spa area.
  7. Winter

    Best Western Hotel Silberhorn ****

    Wengen
    The 4*- hotel Silberhorn is the ideal place to spend a relaxing sports holiday in car-free Wengen. It enjoys a privileged location in the centre of Wengen. All types of accommodation feature bath or shower, hair-dryer, WC, cable television, radio, direct dial telephone and minibar.
  8. Hotel Regina

    Hotel Regina ****

    Wengen
    This historic 4 *- Hotel is located in the car-free village Wengen and is a hallmark of quality since 1894. All rooms are equipped with radio, telephone, TV, toilet and minibar. The hotel also features a sauna, spa facilities and several restaurants.
  9. Hotel Bellevue Wengen

    Hotel Bellevue Wengen ***

    Wengen
    The Hotel Bellevue in Wengen offers 33 rooms and is centrally located. All rooms are equipped with radio alarm, telephone with internet connection, suit-case deposit and a safe. Chalet style accommodation is combined with modern comfort to create a cosy atmosphere.
  10. Winter

    Hotel Restaurant Schützen Lauterbrunnen ***

    Lauterbrunnen
    The friendly three-star hotel with simply spectacular views of the Bernese Alps is just a five-minute walk from Lauterbrunnen railway station. All rooms have a bath or shower, WC, cable TV, radio, telephone and safe.
  11. Winter

    Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa *****

    Interlaken
    The traditional 5*-hotel Victoria-Jungfrau is located in the center of Interlaken, with a breathtaking view of the imposing Jungfrau massif. All rooms are equipped with bathroom, radio, telephone, TV and minibar.
  12. Backpackers Villa Sonnenhof (Hostel Interlaken)

    Backpackers Villa Sonnenhof (Hostel Interlaken)

    Interlaken
    Centrally located hostel with rooms for 2 - 7 people. Ideal for individual guests, families and small groups. All rooms in the new extension building with ensuite facilities. Kitchen facilities, Internet access, meditation room, sun terrace, spacious garden.
  13. Winter

    Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof ****

    Grindelwald
    The Schweizerhof lies at the foot of majestic mountain peaks, midst in a walking arena that is truly irresistible. With its beautiful, tastefully furnished rooms, apartments and luxury suites, your stay at one of Switzerland’s most hospitable hotels will be a very special delight.
  14. Hotel Alpenhof

    Hotel Alpenhof ***

    Grindelwald
    The family-run 3-star Hotel Alpenhof is located just three minutes from the centre of Grindelwald and the railway station. All rooms and suites have either a balcony or terrace and are furnished with television, direct dial phone, safe, mini bar and free Wi-Fi.
  15. Winter

    Hotel Cabana ***

    Grindelwald
    This comfortable, modern B&B ***Hotel is centrally located and is personally managed by the proprietors family. All the rooms, studios and apartments are modernly furnished and all rooms have a balcony or a patio.
  16. Winter

    Hotel Kirchbuehl Superior ****

    Grindelwald
    First-class holidays at the foot of the north face of the Eiger! All rooms have a balcony with spectacular views and are equipped with TV, radio, W-LAN, minibar, safe and telephone. It is also famous for its food in Gourmet-restaurant «La Marmite» , «Hilty-Stübli» and «Eiger-Stube».
  17. Berghaus Bort

    Berghaus Bort ***

    Grindelwald
    Mountain lodge in the middle of the famous "Jungfrau" - ski region. Gondola station is nearby, ski slopes and sledge slope that start in front of our house. Public restaurants, sunny terrace with breathtaking view. All rooms are equipped with free Hi-Speed Internet access, incl. wireless.
  18. Winter

    Lindner GrandHotel BeauRivage *****

    Interlaken
    The exclusive and traditional hotel with the wonderful view of the "Jungfraujoch" is central, quiet and romantic located in a fabulously beautiful park. All rooms are non-smoking rooms and equipped with toilet, radio, telephone, TV and minibar.
  19. Hotel Silberhorn

    Hotel Silberhorn ***

    Lauterbrunnen
    The 3*-hotel is the only hotel in Lauterbrunnen away from the main road, but still central, just 200 m from the railway station. All rooms are non smoking rooms and have radio, telephone, TV and toilet.
  20. Winter

    Hotel Belvédère ***

    Wengen
    The 3*- hotel Belvédère is a charming hotel with unique character, in the Art Nouveau style. All rooms are equally comfortable with bath or shower/WC, radio, cable TV, telephone, hair-dryer and safe.
  21. Hotel Berghaus

    Hotel Berghaus ***

    Wengen
    The hotel Berghaus is a cozy little hotel in a quiet and sunny location above the center of Wengen. All rooms are non smoking rooms and are equipped with radio, telephone, TV and minibar.
  22. Winter

    Hotel Jungfraublick ***

    Wengen
    The hotel is separated from the city's center yet only five minutes away from the train station and shopping possibilities. The 42 rooms appeal to your unique expectations. All rooms feature shower/bath and WC, a TV, a telephone, Internet access and a safe.
  23. Sunstar Alpine Hotel Wengen

    Sunstar Alpine Hotel Wengen ****

    Wengen
    The panoramic location makes the traditional first-class hotel of Sunstar Hotel Wengen. It is in the center of the car-free village of Wengen. The rooms are comfortable, equipped with lots of wood and all rooms have WC, radio, phone, TV and minibar.
  24. Winter

    Hotel Wengener Hof ****

    Wengen
    Well maintained first-class hotel with excellent views, own garden and woods. All rooms are equally comfortable, featuring bath/WC, radio, cable TV, telephone, minibar, hair-dryer and safe. Creative cuisine and an exceptional selection of Bordeaux wines.
  25. Winter

    Hotel Eiger ****

    Mürren
    Across the train station, the 4star hotel Eiger is your cosy home in the car free resort of Mürren. The rooms, suites and apartments offer a majestic view over the mountains Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. All rooms have radio, telefon and TV.
  26. Hotel Alpenrose

    Hotel Alpenrose ***

    Wengen
    The Hotel Alpenrose is situated about 10 walking minutes below the train station and the village centre in a quiet and pleasant location. The 40 rooms with bathroom, telephone and T.V. and the lounges kept in an alpine chaletstyle with lots of wood and invites you to enjoy a relaxing evening.
  27. Winter

    Belvedere Swiss Q Hotel ****

    Grindelwald
    4 star superior hotel located with fantastic view to the mountains and central located with indoor-pool, jacuzzi, saunas, steam-bath and beauty. All rooms are situated with Radio, Telephone, T.V. and Mini bar.
  28. Hotel Oberland + Dependance Crystal

    Hotel Oberland + Dependance Crystal **

    Lauterbrunnen
    The Hotel Oberland is a friendly, family run hotel is in the centre of Lauterbrunnen. All rooms are equipped with bath or shower/toilet and TV and most have balconies with lovely views.
  29. Winter

    Hotel Bodmi ***

    Grindelwald
    The typical chalet-style hotel is right on the Terrassenweg footpath, with breathtaking views of the north face of the Eiger and the other world-famous peaks of the Jungfrau region. All rooms in the hotel with radio, telephone and TV. All rooms are non smoking rooms.
  30. Winter

    Hotel Eiger ****

    Grindelwald
    The Selfness Hotel Eiger is an uncomplicated and charming **** Hotel located in the heart of Grindelwald, only a few minute by foot from the gondolas, train station and shops. All 50 rooms are non smoking and possess a flat screen television, radio, telephone, safe, bathrobe and minibar.

1–30 of 81

  1. Page 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Last page

Hotels

VerfügbarkeitAlle Eingaben löschen

1–30 von 83

  1. Seite 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Letzte Seite
  1. Carlton-Europe Hotel

    Carlton-Europe Hotel ***

    Interlaken
    Das Hotel Carlton-Europe liegt in der Nähe des Bahnhofs Interlaken Ost sowie dem Kongresszentrum. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Dusche oder Bad, Radio, TV, Telefon, Wireless internet (kostenpflichtig), Haarfön, Safe und Wasserkocher.
  2. Mountain Hostel

    Mountain Hostel

    Gimmelwald
    Dieses Hostel empfängt Sie nur 5 Gehminuten von der Seilbahn Gimmelwald entfernt mit einer herrlichen Aussicht auf die Berner Alpen. Im Mountain Hostel Gimmelwald wohnen Sie in beheizten Schlafsälen mit Bergblick. Ihnen stehen Gemeinschaftsbäder und eine Gemeinschaftsküche zur Verfügung.
  3. Hotel Alpenruhe Kulm

    Hotel Alpenruhe Kulm ***

    Wengen
    Das Hotel Alpenruhe liegt äusserst ruhig und nur sieben Gehminuten vom Dorfzentrum entfernt. Das Hotel hat 24 Zimmern, alle mit Bad/WC oder Dusche/WC, Telefon, Radio, TV und Balkon ausgestattet.
  4. Hotel Bellevue

    Hotel Bellevue ***

    Mürren
    Das 3*-Hotel Bellevue liegt im autfreien Mürren. Das Hotel ist ein gepflegtes, ruhiges Berggasthaus. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon und fantastische Sicht auf die Bergwelt der Jungfrau Region.
  5. Hotel Alpenruh

    Hotel Alpenruh ***

    Mürren
    Das rustikale Hotel Alpenruh liegt direkt bei der Schilthornbahn-Station auf der Sonnenterrasse im verkehrsfreien Ort Mürren. Alle 26 Zimmer verfügen über Dusche und WC, Selbst-wahltelefon, Stereoanlage, Minibar und selbstverständlich Fernseher mit Kabelanschluss.
  6. Hotel & SPA Victoria-Lauberhorn

    Hotel & SPA Victoria-Lauberhorn

    Wengen
    Das Hotel wurde im Jahr 2000 total renoviert und auf der Ost- und Westseite durch Neubauten erweitert. Alle Zimmer sind mit Dusche/WC, TV/Radio/Wecker, Direktwahl-Telefon sowie Mini-Safe ausgestattet. Das Hotel verfügt über eine 1000m2 grosse Wellness-Oase.
  7. Best Western Hotel Silberhorn

    Best Western Hotel Silberhorn ****

    Wengen
    Das 4*- Hotel Silberhorn liegt an einer bevorzugten Lage im Ortszentrum von Wengen, nur wenige Schritte vom kleinen Gebirgsbahnhof und der Männlichen Bahn entfernt. Die komfortablen Zimmer sind mit Bad oder Dusche/WC, Kabel-TV, Radio, Telefon, Safe, Fön und Minibar ausgestattet.
  8. Hotel Regina

    Hotel Regina ****

    Wengen
    Das historische 4*-Hotel Regina liegt im autofreien Ort Wengen und ist seit 1894 ein Markenzeichen der Qualität. Alle Zimmer sind mit Radio, Telefon, TV, WC und Minibar ausgestattet. Das Hotel verfügt zudem über eine Sauna, Wellness-Anlage und verschiedene Restaurants.
  9. Hotel Bellevue Wengen

    Hotel Bellevue Wengen ***

    Wengen
    Das Hotel Bellevue in Wengen ist zentral gelegen und verfügt insgesamt über 33 Zimmer. Die Zimmer verfügen über Dusche/WC, Radiowecker, Telefon mit Internetanschluss, Kofferablage und Safe. Der heimelige Chaletstil verbreitet eine familiäre Atmosphäre.
  10. Hotel Restaurant Schützen Lauterbrunnen

    Hotel Restaurant Schützen Lauterbrunnen ***

    Lauterbrunnen
    Nur 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Lauterbrunnen entfernt erwartet Sie das gemütliche 3-Stern-Hotel mit fantastischen Ausblicken auf die einmalige Kulisse der Berner Alpen. Alle Zimmer sind mit Bad oder Dusche, WC, Kabel-TV, Radio, Telefon und Safe ausgestattet.
  11. Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa

    Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa *****

    Interlaken
    Das traditionelle 5*-Hotel Victoria-Jungfrau liegt im Zentrum von Interlaken und hat einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das imposante Jungfrau Massiv. Alle Zimmer sind mit WC, Radio, Telefon, TV und Minibar ausgestattet.
  12. Backpackers Villa Sonnenhof (Hostel Interlaken)

    Backpackers Villa Sonnenhof (Hostel Interlaken)

    Interlaken
    Die zentral gelegene Herberge bietet in 2- bis 7-Bett-Zimmern eine günstige und saubere Unterkunft für Einzelgäste und kleine Gruppen. Neubau mit Zimmern mit Du/WC. Kochgelegenheit, Internet-Terminals, Meditationsraum, Sonnenterrasse, grosser Garten. Gratis Eintritt ins "Bödelibad" mit Frei- & Hallenbad.
  13. Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof

    Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof ****

    Grindelwald
    Das traditionsreiche Familienhotel ist eines der führenden First Class Superior Hotels im Berner Oberland. Das Hotel liegt ruhig und durch eine schöne Gartenanlage geschützt nur zwei bis drei Gehminuten vom Dorfkern Grindelwald entfernt. Die Zimmer und Suiten sind grosszügig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
  14. Hotel Alpenhof

    Hotel Alpenhof ***

    Grindelwald
    Das familiengeführte ***Hotel Alpenhof liegt nur drei Gehminuten vom Zentrum von Grindelwald und vom Bahnhof entfernt. Alle Zimmer bieten entweder einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse und verfügen über Fernseher, Direktwahltelefon, Safe, Minibar und kostenloses WLAN.
  15. Hotel Cabana

    Hotel Cabana ***

    Grindelwald
    Das gemütliche, moderne ***Hotel Garni liegt zentral am Dorfeingang, nur 5 Minuten vom Bahnhof entfernt und wird von der Besitzerfamilie persönlich geführt. Die Zimmer, Studios und Appartements sind modern eingerichtet und verfügen alle über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.
  16. Hotel Kirchbuehl Superior

    Hotel Kirchbuehl Superior ****

    Grindelwald
    Erstklassferien am Fusse der Eigernordwand! Alle Zimmer mit Balkon und herrlicher Aussicht sind mit mit TV, Radio, W-LAN, Minibar, Safe und Telefon ausgestattet. Gourmet-restaurant «La Marmite», «Hilty-Stübli» und «Eiger-Stube» lassen den Alltag vergessen.
  17. Berghaus Bort

    Berghaus Bort ***

    Grindelwald
    Stilvolles Berghaus mitten im Ski- und Wandergebiet First, Mittelstation, Ski- und Schlittenpiste direkt nebenan, Son-nenterrasse mit atemberaubendem Blick auf die Bergwelt, alle Zimmer mit kostenlos Internet High-Speed Wireless.
  18. Lindner GrandHotel BeauRivage

    Lindner GrandHotel BeauRivage *****

    Interlaken
    Das exklusive Jugendstilhotel mit herrlicher Aussicht auf das Jungfraujoch ist zentral, ruhig und romantisch gelegen inmitten einer wunderschönen Parkanlage. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer und mit WC, Radio, Telefon, TV und Minibar ausgestattet.
  19. Hotel Silberhorn

    Hotel Silberhorn ***

    Lauterbrunnen
    Das 3*-Hotel Silberhorn ist das einzige Hotel in Lauterbrunnen abseits der Hauptstrasse. Trotzdem liegt es zentral, nur 200 m vom Bahnhof entfernt. Die ruhigen Zimmer sind alle Nichtraucherzimmer und mit Radio, Telefon, TV und WC ausgestattet.
  20. Hotel Belvédère

    Hotel Belvédère ***

    Wengen
    Das 3*- Hotel Belvédère wurde im Jahre 1912 als typisches Jugendstilhaus erbaut und befindet sich an bester Lage in Wengen. Alle Zimmer sind komfortabel eingerichtet und verfügen über Bad oder Dusche/WC, Radio, Kabel-TV, Telefon, Haartrockner und Safe.
  21. Hotel Berghaus

    Hotel Berghaus ***

    Wengen
    Das Hotel Berghaus ist das gemütliche Kleinhotel an ruhiger und sonniger Lage oberhalb des Zentrums von Wengen. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer und verfügen über Radio, Telefon, TV und Minibar.
  22. Hotel Jungfraublick

    Hotel Jungfraublick ***

    Wengen
    Das Hotel liegt an leicht erhöhter, ruhiger Aussichtslage und doch nur fünf Gehminuten vom Dorfkern entfernt. Die 42 Zimmer fallen durch ihre einzigartige Aussicht auf. Ausgestattet sind alle Zimmer mit Bad/Dusche und WC, TV, Telefon, Internetanschluss und Safe.
  23. Sunstar Alpine Hotel Wengen

    Sunstar Alpine Hotel Wengen ****

    Wengen
    Die herrliche Panoramalage zeichnet das traditionelle Sunstar Hotel Wengen aus. Es liegt im Zentrum des autofreien Wengen. Die Zimmer verfügen über Radio, TV, Telefon und Minibar und sind mit viel Holz ausgestattet.
  24. Hotel Wengener Hof

    Hotel Wengener Hof ****

    Wengen
    Gepflegtes Erstklasshaus an bester Aussichtslage. Hoteleigener Garten und Wald. Stilvoll und grosszügig eingerichtete Zimmer mit jedem Komfort. Kreative Küche und einzigartiges Bordeaux-Wein-Angebot.
  25. Hotel Eiger

    Hotel Eiger ****

    Mürren
    Gegenüber der Bahnstation bietet Ihnen das 4**** Hotel Eiger im autofreien Mürren ein heimeliges Zuhause. Von den Zimmern, Suiten und Apartments geniessen Sie den majestätischen Ausblick über Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Alle Zimmer sind mit Radio, Telefon und TV ausgestattet.
  26. Hotel Alpenrose

    Hotel Alpenrose ***

    Wengen
    Das Hotel Alpenrose befindet sich ca. 10 Gehminuten unterhalb des Dorfzentrums/Bahnhofs an ruhiger und sonniger Lage. Alle 40 Zimmer mit WC sind mit Telefon und TV ausgestattet. Viel Holz im alpinen Stil lädt zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein.
  27. Belvedere Swiss Q Hotel

    Belvedere Swiss Q Hotel ****

    Grindelwald
    4 Sterne Superior Hotel an einmalig traumhafter und zentraler Aussichtslage mit Hallenbad, Jacuzzi, fin. & Bio-Sauna und Dampfbad. Alle Zimmern sind mit Radio, Telefon, TV und Minibar ausgestattet.
  28. Hotel Oberland + Dependance Crystal

    Hotel Oberland + Dependance Crystal **

    Lauterbrunnen
    Das Hotel Oberland liegt zentral und ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für unvergessliche Ausflüge. Die Zimmer sind alle mit eigenem Bad oder Dusche und TV ausgestattet.
  29. Hotel Bodmi

    Hotel Bodmi ***

    Grindelwald
    Das Hotel liegt an ruhiger und sonniger Lage mit Blick auf die Eigernordwand und die Gletscherschlucht. Die besonders ruhigen Zimmer verfügen über Radio, Telefon und TV. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer. Das Hotel bietet eine Sauna und Wellness-Anlage, Lift, Resaurants.
  30. Hotel Eiger

    Hotel Eiger ****

    Grindelwald
    Ein unkompliziertes und charmantes ****Hotel mitten im Herzen von Grindelwald, nur wenige Gehminuten von den Geschäften und Bahnen entfernt. Alle 50 Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer und verfügen über Flachbildschirm / Radio, Telefon, Safe, Bademantel und Minibar.

1–30 von 83

  1. Seite 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. Letzte Seite