Equipment

Equipment for

Howto Easyrent

You can hire your winter-sport equipment here. Select the desired article from the column on the left and complete the form next to it. Each article can be booked individually. Personal details will be treated in confidence. After completing the booking, you’ll find the voucher in your user account as a PDF to download and print out.

When do I pay for the hire?

You pay the hire fee by credit card at the end of the booking. Payment by invoice or directly at the locality is not possible. In your user account you’ll find the voucher to print out. Skiing style, height and weight must be stated when choosing ski equipment. This data will be forwarded in advance to the rental point, meaning you’ll be able to pick up your equipment and get on the slopes even faster!

Where can I pick up my equipment?

You can download your voucher in your user account immediately after purchase and payment by credit card. Present this voucher at a pick-up point and you’ll be given your snow-sport equipment. The voucher is deposited in your user account and can be downloaded again at any time.

    • Grindelwald
    • Intersport Grund
    • Intersport Graf
    • Intersport Kaufmann
    • Sunstar Hotels
    • Bergstation Firstbahn
    • Bergstation Gondelbahn Männlichen
    • Wengen
    • Intersport Alpia
    • Intersport Central
    • Intersport Molitor
    • Lauterbrunnen
    • Intersport Alpia
    • Interlaken
    • Intersport Oberland
    • Mürren
    • Intersport-Stägertsport Sportzentrum
    • Intersport-Stägertsport, Station Gondelbahn Schilthorn


Can I change my rental?

Your rental is personal and cannot be cancelled, exchanged or refunded. No cash payment is possible. It is also subject to the General Terms & Conditions of Jungfrau Railways Management AG. .

What do I need on my PC?

On your PC you need a programme to open PDF files. Your PC either has this software installed as standard or you can download it free of charge. We recommend the original AcrobatReader from ADOBE.

What sort of printer do I need?

You need a printer that can print DIN-A4 paper in black/white. Please print out your ticket in black/white, full size (not reduced) and on white paper. In this way you ensure that your ticket can be easily and quickly inspected by rent network.

Total Price No Equipment selected.

Ski

Kategorienübersicht


Kid

up to 9 years of age.

Junior

ages 10 to 15.

Economy

Limited selection of standard equipment. Suitable for beginners and average riders.

Premium

Equipment from the current season. Large selection for average to very good riders.

Rental Conditions

The rental amount or deposit is paid by the renter in advance. The renter confirms having received rental equipment that is in proper condition. Rentals that are returned after 10 AM will be charged for the whole day. The minimum rental period is one day. The rental company will cover normal wear and tear of the equipment. The renter is liable for damage resulting from careless use of rental equipment. The rental charge includes loss and theft insurance. In the case of damage, a police report is required. The rental skis are equipped with tested safety bindings. The renter accepts that even with individually-adjusted bindings, not every risk of accident can be excluded. The ski bindings are carefully adjusted according to the renter's specific needs.

Price

Skishoes

Kategorienübersicht


Kid

up to 9 years of age.

Junior

ages 10 to 15.

Economy

Limited selection of standard equipment. Suitable for beginners and average riders.

Premium

Equipment from the current season. Large selection for average to very good riders.

Rental Conditions

The rental amount or deposit is paid by the renter in advance. The renter confirms having received rental equipment that is in proper condition. Rentals that are returned after 10 AM will be charged for the whole day. The minimum rental period is one day. The rental company will cover normal wear and tear of the equipment. The renter is liable for damage resulting from careless use of rental equipment. The rental charge includes loss and theft insurance. In the case of damage, a police report is required. The rental skis are equipped with tested safety bindings. The renter accepts that even with individually-adjusted bindings, not every risk of accident can be excluded. The ski bindings are carefully adjusted according to the renter's specific needs.

Price

Snowboard

Kategorienübersicht


Kid

up to 9 years of age.

Junior

ages 10 to 15.

Economy

Limited selection of standard equipment. Suitable for beginners and average riders.

Premium

Equipment from the current season. Large selection for average to very good riders.

Rental Conditions

The rental amount or deposit is paid by the renter in advance. The renter confirms having received rental equipment that is in proper condition. Rentals that are returned after 10 AM will be charged for the whole day. The minimum rental period is one day. The rental company will cover normal wear and tear of the equipment. The renter is liable for damage resulting from careless use of rental equipment. The rental charge includes loss and theft insurance. In the case of damage, a police report is required. The rental skis are equipped with tested safety bindings. The renter accepts that even with individually-adjusted bindings, not every risk of accident can be excluded. The ski bindings are carefully adjusted according to the renter's specific needs.

Price

Snowboardboots

Kategorienübersicht


Kid

up to 9 years of age.

Junior

ages 10 to 15.

Economy

Limited selection of standard equipment. Suitable for beginners and average riders.

Premium

Equipment from the current season. Large selection for average to very good riders.

Rental Conditions

The rental amount or deposit is paid by the renter in advance. The renter confirms having received rental equipment that is in proper condition. Rentals that are returned after 10 AM will be charged for the whole day. The minimum rental period is one day. The rental company will cover normal wear and tear of the equipment. The renter is liable for damage resulting from careless use of rental equipment. The rental charge includes loss and theft insurance. In the case of damage, a police report is required. The rental skis are equipped with tested safety bindings. The renter accepts that even with individually-adjusted bindings, not every risk of accident can be excluded. The ski bindings are carefully adjusted according to the renter's specific needs.

Hint: Snowboardboots are always Softboots.

Price

Sledge

Kategorienübersicht


Kid

up to 9 years of age.

Junior

ages 10 to 15.

Economy

Limited selection of standard equipment. Suitable for beginners and average riders.

Premium

Equipment from the current season. Large selection for average to very good riders.

Rental Conditions

The rental amount or deposit is paid by the renter in advance. The renter confirms having received rental equipment that is in proper condition. Rentals that are returned after 10 AM will be charged for the whole day. The minimum rental period is one day. The rental company will cover normal wear and tear of the equipment. The renter is liable for damage resulting from careless use of rental equipment. The rental charge includes loss and theft insurance. In the case of damage, a police report is required. The rental skis are equipped with tested safety bindings. The renter accepts that even with individually-adjusted bindings, not every risk of accident can be excluded. The ski bindings are carefully adjusted according to the renter's specific needs.

Price

Helmet

Price

You can choose more equipment for this person.

Équipement

Équipement pour

Louer équipement de sports hiver en ligne - sans faire la queue:

Vous pouvez louer votre équipement de sports d'hiver ici. Sélectionnez l'article désiré dans la colonne de gauche et remplissez le formulaire adjacent. Chaque article peut être réservé individuellement. Les informations personnelles seront traitées de manière confidentielle. Une fois la réservation passée, vous trouverez le bon dans votre compte utilisateur au format PDF, prêt à télécharger et imprimer.

Quand dois-je payer la location?

Vous payez la location par carte de crédit à la fin de la réservation. Il n'est pas possible de payer sur facture ni directement sur place. Vous trouverez le bon à imprimer dans votre compte utilisateur. Vous devez indiquer votre style de ski, votre taille et votre poids lorsque vous choisissez l'équipement de ski. Ces données seront transmises à l'avance au point de location, ce qui vous permettra de prendre possession de votre équipement et de gagner les pistes encore plus rapidement!

Où puis-je prendre possession de mon équipement?

Vous pouvez télécharger votre bon dans votre compte utilisateur immédiatement après l'achat et le paiement par carte de crédit. Présentez ce bon dans un point d'enlèvement et votre équipement de sport d'hiver vous sera remis. Le bon est déposé dans votre compte utilisateur et peut être téléchargé une nouvelle fois à tout moment.

    • Grindelwald
    • Intersport Grund
    • Intersport Graf
    • Intersport Kaufmann
    • Sunstar Hotels
    • Bergstation Firstbahn
    • Bergstation Gondelbahn Männlichen
    • Wengen
    • Intersport Alpia
    • Intersport Central
    • Intersport Molitor
    • Lauterbrunnen
    • Intersport Alpia
    • Interlaken
    • Intersport Oberland
    • Mürren
    • Intersport-Stägertsport Sportzentrum
    • Intersport-Stägertsport, Station Gondelbahn Schilthorn



Puis-je changer ma location?

Votre location est personnelle et ne peut pas être annulée, échangée ou remboursée. Les paiements en espèces ne sont pas admis. Les conditions générales de Jungfrau Railways Management AG s'appliquent. .

De quoi mon PC doit-il être équipé?

Votre PC doit être équipé d'un programme pour ouvrir les fichiers PDF. Si ce logiciel n'est pas déjà installé sur votre PC, vous pouvez le télécharger gratuitement. Nous recommandons le logiciel original AcrobatReader d'ADOBE.

De quel type d'imprimante ai-je besoin?

Vous devez avoir une imprimante qui peut imprimer au format DIN A4 en noir et blanc. Veuillez imprimer votre billet en noir et blanc, en taille réelle (non réduite) et sur du papier blanc. De cette manière, vous vous assurez que votre billet puisse être inspecté facilement et rapidement sur le réseau de location.

Montant total Aucun équipement n'a été sélectionné.

Ski

Vue d'catégorie


Enfants

jusqu'à 9 ans.

Junior

âgés de 10 à 15 ans.

Économie

Sélection limitée d'équipement classique. Adapté aux skieurs de niveau débutant à intermédiaire.

Premium

Équipement pour la saison en cours. Large sélection pour les skieurs de niveau intermédiaire à excellent.

Conditions de location

Le montant de la location ou l'acompte sont payables à l'avance par le locataire. Le client confirme avoir reçu le matériel de location en bon état. Les locations rapportées après 10h00 seront facturées pour toute la journée. La durée minimale de location est d'une journée. Les dommages résultant de l'usure normale sont à la charge de la société de location. Les dommages dus à un usage inapproprié du matériel de location sont à la charge du client. Une assurance contre la perte et le vol est comprise dans le prix de location. Un rapport de police doit être présenté en cas de dommage. Les skis loués sont équipés de fixations de sécurité testées. Le client est d'accord sur le fait que le réglage individuel des fixations n'exclut pas tout risque d'accident. Les fixations de ski sont réglées conformément aux besoins spécifiques du client.

Prix

Chaussures de ski

Vue d'catégorie


Enfants

jusqu'à 9 ans.

Junior

âgés de 10 à 15 ans.

Économie

Sélection limitée d'équipement classique. Adapté aux skieurs de niveau débutant à intermédiaire.

Premium

Équipement pour la saison en cours. Large sélection pour les skieurs de niveau intermédiaire à excellent.

Conditions de location

Le montant de la location ou l'acompte sont payables à l'avance par le locataire. Le client confirme avoir reçu le matériel de location en bon état. Les locations rapportées après 10h00 seront facturées pour toute la journée. La durée minimale de location est d'une journée. Les dommages résultant de l'usure normale sont à la charge de la société de location. Les dommages dus à un usage inapproprié du matériel de location sont à la charge du client. Une assurance contre la perte et le vol est comprise dans le prix de location. Un rapport de police doit être présenté en cas de dommage. Les skis loués sont équipés de fixations de sécurité testées. Le client est d'accord sur le fait que le réglage individuel des fixations n'exclut pas tout risque d'accident. Les fixations de ski sont réglées conformément aux besoins spécifiques du client.

Prix

Snowboard

Vue d'catégorie


Enfants

jusqu'à 9 ans.

Junior

âgés de 10 à 15 ans.

Économie

Sélection limitée d'équipement classique. Adapté aux skieurs de niveau débutant à intermédiaire.

Premium

Équipement pour la saison en cours. Large sélection pour les skieurs de niveau intermédiaire à excellent.

Conditions de location

Le montant de la location ou l'acompte sont payables à l'avance par le locataire. Le client confirme avoir reçu le matériel de location en bon état. Les locations rapportées après 10h00 seront facturées pour toute la journée. La durée minimale de location est d'une journée. Les dommages résultant de l'usure normale sont à la charge de la société de location. Les dommages dus à un usage inapproprié du matériel de location sont à la charge du client. Une assurance contre la perte et le vol est comprise dans le prix de location. Un rapport de police doit être présenté en cas de dommage. Les skis loués sont équipés de fixations de sécurité testées. Le client est d'accord sur le fait que le réglage individuel des fixations n'exclut pas tout risque d'accident. Les fixations de ski sont réglées conformément aux besoins spécifiques du client.

Prix

Chaussures de snowboard

Vue d'catégorie


Enfants

jusqu'à 9 ans.

Junior

âgés de 10 à 15 ans.

Économie

Sélection limitée d'équipement classique. Adapté aux skieurs de niveau débutant à intermédiaire.

Premium

Équipement pour la saison en cours. Large sélection pour les skieurs de niveau intermédiaire à excellent.

Conditions de location

Le montant de la location ou l'acompte sont payables à l'avance par le locataire. Le client confirme avoir reçu le matériel de location en bon état. Les locations rapportées après 10h00 seront facturées pour toute la journée. La durée minimale de location est d'une journée. Les dommages résultant de l'usure normale sont à la charge de la société de location. Les dommages dus à un usage inapproprié du matériel de location sont à la charge du client. Une assurance contre la perte et le vol est comprise dans le prix de location. Un rapport de police doit être présenté en cas de dommage. Les skis loués sont équipés de fixations de sécurité testées. Le client est d'accord sur le fait que le réglage individuel des fixations n'exclut pas tout risque d'accident. Les fixations de ski sont réglées conformément aux besoins spécifiques du client.

Commentaire d'aide : Les bottes de snowboard sont toujours des bottes souples.

Prix

Luge

Vue d'catégorie


Enfants

jusqu'à 9 ans.

Junior

âgés de 10 à 15 ans.

Économie

Sélection limitée d'équipement classique. Adapté aux skieurs de niveau débutant à intermédiaire.

Premium

Équipement pour la saison en cours. Large sélection pour les skieurs de niveau intermédiaire à excellent.

Conditions de location

Le montant de la location ou l'acompte sont payables à l'avance par le locataire. Le client confirme avoir reçu le matériel de location en bon état. Les locations rapportées après 10h00 seront facturées pour toute la journée. La durée minimale de location est d'une journée. Les dommages résultant de l'usure normale sont à la charge de la société de location. Les dommages dus à un usage inapproprié du matériel de location sont à la charge du client. Une assurance contre la perte et le vol est comprise dans le prix de location. Un rapport de police doit être présenté en cas de dommage. Les skis loués sont équipés de fixations de sécurité testées. Le client est d'accord sur le fait que le réglage individuel des fixations n'exclut pas tout risque d'accident. Les fixations de ski sont réglées conformément aux besoins spécifiques du client.

Prix

Casque

Prix

Vous pouvez choisir plus d'équipements pour cette personne.