Harder Kulm

spacer
from CHF 14.00

Harder Kulm

It takes just eight minutes to travel by funicular from Interlaken to the Harder Kulm, Interlaken’s home mountain, where the restaurant, at 1322 metres above sea level, is reminiscent of a small castle.

The Harder Kulm is the starting point for several mountain hikes. It also affords wonderful views of the Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau as well as Lake Thun and Lake Brienz. It is a venue for regular folklore evenings. Children will love letting off steam in the playground.

More informations about this destination
  1. Harder Kulm

    Harder Kulm You can take the cable car from Interlaken to the home mountain, Harder Kulm, in eight minutes. The restaurant which looks like a small castle is 1,322 meters above sea level. Harder Kulm offers a beautiful view of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau mountains and of Lake Thun and Lake Brienz.
  2. Harder Sunday breakfast buffet

    Harder Sunday breakfast buffet Enjoy a hearty Sunday breakfast with your family or friends. Help yourself to your heart's content in the Harder Kulm Restaurant from 8.30 AM to 11 AM at the breakfast buffet with a wide variety of delicacies. The rail ticket is not included in this offer. 23 April to 23 October 2016
  3. Harder by Night - the evening offer

    Harder by Night - the evening offer Take advantage now of the "Harder by Night" offer and enjoy a cosy evening on Harder Kulm. Travel after 5:55 PM with the Harder Railway on Interlaken's home mountain and select one of two different dinners.
  4. Harder lunch ticket

    Harder lunch ticket A very special venue for your next business lunch or a Sunday lunch with the family: the great-value Harder Lunchtime Ticket from the Harder Railway is available every day. The combination ticket at a superb budget price includes the lunchtime menu of the day in the panorama restaurant as well as travel up to Harder Kulm and back. Last departure from the bottom station to Harder Kulm at 12.10 h. 23rd April - 23rd October 2016
  5. Harder Kulm in combination with the Visitor's Card of Interlaken

    Harder Kulm in combination with the Visitor's Card of Interlaken It takes just eight minutes to travel by funicular from Interlaken to the Harder Kulm, Interlaken’s home mountain, where the restaurant, at 1322 metres above sea level, is reminiscent of a small castle. This ticket is valid only in combination with the Visitor's Card.
  6. Hiking tickets from Harder Kulm to Interlaken

    Hiking tickets from Harder Kulm to Interlaken After a nice walk from Interlaken to Harder you enjoy the beautiful views of the lakes of Thun and Brienz.. It takes eight minutes to travel by funicular from Harder Kulm back to Interlaken.
  7. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days is valid for three consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  8. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days is valid for four consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  9. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days is valid for five consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  10. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days is valid for six consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.

Harder Kulm

spacer
de 15,00 CHF

Harder Kulm

Se rendre d'Interlaken au Harder Kulm, la montagne tutélaire d'Interlaken, prend seulement huit minutes en funiculaire. Sur place, à 1322 mètres d'altitude, le restaurant rappelle un petit château.

Le Harder Kulm est le point de départ de plusieurs randonnées en montagne. Il offre également des vues magnifiques sur l'Eiger, le Mönch &et la Jungfrau, ainsi que sur le lac de Thoune et le lac de Brienz. Des soirées folkloriques ont lieu régulièrement à cet endroit. Les enfants adoreront jouer sur le terrain de jeu.

Plus d'informations sur cette destination
  1. Harder Kulm

    Harder Kulm Vous pouvez emprunter le téléphérique depuis Interlaken et rejoindre le Harder Kulm en huit minutes. Le restaurant, à l'apparence d'un petit château, est situé à 1322 mètres d'altitude. Il offre aussi une vue imprenable sur les montagnes de l'Eiger, du Mönch et la Jungfrau, ainsi que sur les lacs de Thoune et de Brienz.
  2. Petit-déjeuner dominical Harder sous forme de buffet

    Petit-déjeuner dominical Harder sous forme de buffet Venez déguster un copieux petit-déjeuner dominical en famille ou entre amis. Venez piocher à votre guise parmi les nombreux variétés de délices du petit-déjeuner sous forme de buffet servi de 08h30 à 11h00 au Restaurant du Harder Kulm. Le billet de train n'est pas inclus dans cette offre. Du 23 avril au 23 octobre 2016
  3. Harder by Night: Offre de soirée

    Harder by Night: Offre de soirée Profitez dès maintenant de l’offre «Harder by Night» et passez une soirée agréable au Harder Kulm. Voyagez après 17h55 avec le Harder Bahn sur la montagne tutélaire d’Interlaken et choisissez l’une des deux formules pour le souper.
  4. Billet Harder Lunch

    Billet Harder Lunch C'est un lieu très spécial pour votre prochain déjeuner d'affaires ou un déjeuner dominical en famille:  le billet Harder Lunchtime, qui offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix, est disponible chaque jour auprès de la Harderbahn. Le billet combiné proposé à un prix modéré comprend le plat du jour du restaurant panoramique, ainsi que le trajet aller-retour au Harder Kulm. Dernier départ depuis la station inférieure de Harder Kulm à 12h10. Du 23 avril au 23 octobre 2016
  5. Le Harder Kulm en combinaison avec la carte client d'Interlaken

    Le Harder Kulm en combinaison avec la carte client d'Interlaken Se rendre d'Interlaken au Harder Kulm, la montagne tutélaire d'Interlaken, prend seulement huit minutes en funiculaire. Sur place, à 1322 mètres d'altitude, le restaurant rappelle un petit château. Ce billet est valable uniquement combiné avec la carte visiteur.
  6. Billets de randonnée du Harder Kulm à Interlaken

    Billets de randonnée du Harder Kulm à Interlaken Après une belle promenade pour vous rendre d'Interlaken au Harder, vous apprécierez les magnifiques vues sur les lacs de Thoune et de Brienz... Le trajet en funiculaire pour revenir du Harker Kulm à Interlaken prend huit minutes.
  7. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours est valable pour trois jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  8. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours est valable pour quatre jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  9. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours est valable pour cinq jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  10. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours est valable pour six jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.