Schynige Platte

spacer
from CHF 32.00

Schynige Platte

Those visiting Schynige Platte with the cogwheel railway will feel transported back to the days of belle époque. The nostalgic railway takes 50 minutes to travel up the 7 kilometre stretch. Wooden benches in the carriages, rolling stock from the 19th century and conductors in historic uniforms recall a bygone era.

During the journey and once at the top, visitors enjoy fantastic views of the Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau. Schynige Platte is the departure point for very popular mountain hikes. It is also the site of the Botanical Alpine Garden, home to around 600 species of Alpine plants.

More informations about this destination
  1. Schynige Platte

    Schynige Platte Those who visit Schynige Platte with the cog railway feel like they are in the "Belle Epoque". The nostalgic train traverses the seven-kilometre route in 50 minutes. The wooden benches in the carriages, rolling stock from the 19th Century and the historic train attendant uniforms are reminiscent of times past.

    Visitors enjoy a beautiful view of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau during the journey and on the mountain. Schynige Platte is the starting point for well-known walks. The Alpine Garden where 600 plant species grow is also located here.

  2. Schynige Platte with the Guest Card from Interlaken, Habkern, Beatenberg and Brienz

    Schynige Platte with the Guest Card from Interlaken, Habkern, Beatenberg and Brienz With the Guest Card from Interlaken and its umbrella brand partners Habkern, Beatenberg and Brienz Tourism, you can ride at a reduced fare from Wilderswil to Schynige Platte and back throughout the summer. This railway ticket is only valid together with the Interlaken, Habkern, Beatenberg and Brienz Guest Card.
  3. Teatime-Ticket Schynige Platte

    Teatime-Ticket Schynige Platte Relax in the afternoon sun, enjoy a refreshing cup of tea and a small sweet treat – at an unbeatable price. The special ticket is valid daily after 14.05 h from Wilderswil station. 28th May - 23th October 2016.
  4. Schynige Platte with the Guest Card from Wengen, Mürren, Lauterbrunnen and Haslital

    Schynige Platte with the Guest Card from Wengen, Mürren, Lauterbrunnen and Haslital With the Guest Card from Wengen, Mürren, Lauterbrunnen and Haslital Tourism, enjoy discounted travel for the entire summer season from Wilderswil to Schynige Platte and back.
  5. Hiking ticket to Breitlauenen & from Schynige Platte

    Hiking ticket to Breitlauenen & from Schynige Platte At Breitlauenen station you can enjoy wonderful views of Lakes Brienz and Thun and the pre-Alp peaks. From there the trail climbs steadily along a well-maintained gravel path. This ticket is valid from Wilderswil to Breitlauenen and from Schynige Platte back to Wilderswil.The offer is valid from end of May to end of October 2016.
  6. The classical hiking path: Schynige Platte - Faulhorn - First

    The classical hiking path: Schynige Platte - Faulhorn - First  The classic high-Alpine hike. The trail climbs steadily from Schynige Platte, then passing the Mändlenen hut and to the Faulhorn summit. It then leads down to Lake Bachalpsee before continuing almost level to the First summit station. Fantastic views of the summits and glaciers of the Bernese Alps along the entire route. This demanding trail requiring a good basic level of fitness. Hiking time: 6 hrs 10 min.
    The offer is valid from end of May to end of October 2016.
  7. Morning steam train to Schynige Platte - supplement

    Morning steam train to Schynige Platte - supplement A wonderfully nostalgic treat: on four selected days in summer it will again be time for full steam ahead between Wilderswil and Schynige Platte. The steam train will climb the historic cogwheel stretch. Seats on the exclusive trip are limited to 40 - which means: “First come first served!” 18th June, 16th July, 06th August, 03rd September 2016.
  8. Afternoon steam train to Schynige Platte - supplement

    Afternoon steam train to Schynige Platte - supplement A wonderfully nostalgic treat: on four selected days in summer it will again be time for full steam ahead between Wilderswil and Schynige Platte. The steam train will climb the historic cogwheel stretch. Seats on the exclusive trip are limited to 40 - which means: “First come first served!” 18th June, 16th July, 06th August, 03rd September 2016.
  9. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days is valid for three consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  10. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days is valid for four consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  11. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days is valid for five consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  12. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days is valid for six consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.

Schynige Platte

spacer
de 31,50 CHF

Schynige Platte

Les visiteurs de la Schynige Platte en chemin de fer à crémaillère se sentiront transportés vers la période de la Belle Epoque. 50 minutes sont nécessaires à ce train d'antan pour parcourir les 7 kilomètres en ligne droite. Les banquettes en bois dans les voitures, le matériel roulant remontant au 19ème siècle et les conducteurs en uniforme d'époque rappellent un temps révolu.

Au cours de ce voyage et une fois au sommet, les visiteurs profiteront de la splendide vue sur l'Eiger, le Mönch &et la Jungfrau. La Schynige Platte est le point de départ de randonnées en montagne très populaires. C'est également le lieu du jardin botanique alpin, habitat d'environ 600 espèces de plantes alpines

Plus d'informations sur cette destination
  1. Schynige Platte

    Schynige Platte Les personnes qui visitent la Schynige Platte avec le chemin de fer à crémaillère se sentent transportées dans la Belle Époque. Ce train d'antan effectue les sept kilomètres de route en 50 minutes. Les banquettes en bois dans les voitures, le matériel roulant remontant au 19ème siècle et les employés du train historique en uniforme rappellent une époque révolue.

    Au cours de leur voyage et sur la montagne, les visiteurs peuvent contempler la vue magnifique offerte sur l'Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau. La Schynige Platte constitue le point de départ de promenades très connues. On y trouve également un alpinum, comportant 600 espèces de plantes.

  2. Schynige Platte avec le billet invité d'Interlaken, Habkern, Beatenberg et Brienz

    Schynige Platte avec le billet invité d'Interlaken, Habkern, Beatenberg et Brienz Avec le billet invité d'Interlaken et de ses marques partenaires Habkern, Beatenberg et Brienz Tourisme, vous pouvez effectuer l'aller-retour Wilderswil - Schynige Platte tout au long de l'été à un tarif réduit. Ce billet de train est valide uniquement avec la carte invité d'Interlaken, Habkern, Beatenberg et Brienz.
  3. Billet Teatime Schynige Platte

    Billet Teatime Schynige Platte Détendez-vous sous le soleil de l'après-midi et profitez d'une tasse de thé et d'une petite sucrerie à un prix imbattable. Le billet spécial est valable tous les jours après 14h05 depuis la gare de Wilderswil. Du 28 mai au 23 octobre 2016.
  4. La Schynige Platte avec la carte d'hôte de Wengen, Mürren, Lauterbrunnen et Haslital

    La Schynige Platte avec la carte d'hôte de Wengen, Mürren, Lauterbrunnen et Haslital Avec la carte d'hôte de Wengen, Mürren, Lauterbrunnen et Haslital Tourism, profitez de voyages à prix réduit tout au long de l'été de Wilderswil à Schynige Platte et inversement.
  5. Billet de randonnée pour Breitlauenen & depuis la Schynige Platte

    Billet de randonnée pour Breitlauenen & depuis la Schynige Platte À la station de Breitlauenen, vous pouvez profiter d'une vue magnifique sur les lacs de Brienz et de Thoune et sur les sommets des Préalpes. De là, le sentier grimpe de façon constante le long d'un chemin de gravier bien entretenu. Ce billet est valable de Wilderswil à Breitlauenen et de la Schynige Platte à Wilderswil.Offre valable de fin mai à fin octobre 2016.
  6. Chemin de randonnée classique:  Schynige Platte - Faulhorn - First

    Chemin de randonnée classique:  Schynige Platte - Faulhorn - First La randonnée classique de haute montagne. La piste monte progressivement de la Schynige Platte, passant ensuite le refuge de Mändlenen jusqu'au sommet du Faulhorn. Elle conduit ensuite au lac Bachalpsee avant de continuer presque à plat jusqu'à la gare du First. Vues fantastiques des sommets et des glaciers des Alpes bernoises sur tout l'itinéraire. Cette piste exigeante requiert une bonne aptitude physique de base. Durée de la randonnée:  6h10
    Offre valable de fin mai à fin octobre 2016.
  7. Train avec locomotive à vapeur pour la Schynige Platte - supplément matin

    Train avec locomotive à vapeur pour la Schynige Platte - supplément matin Un vrai plaisir d'antan:  durant quatre jours privilégiés de l'été, le moment sera à nouveau venu pour un voyage à vapeur entre Wilderswil et Schynige Platte. Le train à vapeur montera le tronçon historique du train à crémaillère. Le nombre de places pour ce voyage exclusif est limité à 40, ce qui signifie que: "Les premiers arrivés seront les premiers servis!" 18 juin, 16 juillet, 06 août, 03 septembre 2016.
  8. Train avec locomotive à vapeur pour la Schynige Platte - supplément

    Train avec locomotive à vapeur pour la Schynige Platte - supplément Un vrai plaisir d'antan:  durant quatre jours privilégiés de l'été, le moment sera à nouveau venu pour un voyage à vapeur entre Wilderswil et Schynige Platte. Le train à vapeur montera le tronçon historique du train à crémaillère. Le nombre de places pour ce voyage exclusif est limité à 40, ce qui signifie que:  "Les premiers arrivés seront les premiers servis!" 18 juin, 16 juillet, 06 août, 03 septembre 2016.
  9. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours est valable pour trois jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  10. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours est valable pour quatre jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  11. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours est valable pour cinq jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  12. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours est valable pour six jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.