Winteregg (Mürren-Schilthorn)

spacer
from CHF 3.00

Winteregg (Mürren-Schilthorn)

The cheese dairy and Winteregg Restaurant nestle in a scenic setting of mountain streams, Alpine pastures and fragrant pine forests. Local produce is on offer here from July to September. The views of the famous snow-clad Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau are simply stunning. Winteregg is the perfect place to take a break on the walk from Grütschalp to Mürren.

More informations about this destination
  1. Winteregg

    Winteregg The cheese dairy and Winteregg Restaurant are nestled amidst a scenic setting of mountain streams, Alpine pastures and fragrant pine forests. From July to September, local products are offered here. The view of the famous snow-covered Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau is simply stunning. Winteregg is the perfect place to take a break on the walk from Grütschalp to Mürren.
  2. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 3 days is valid for three consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  3. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 4 days is valid for four consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  4. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 5 days is valid for five consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  5. Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days

    Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days The Jungfrau Travel Pass - 6 days is valid for six consecutive days. This pass entitles you to unlimited travel within the applicable area of the Jungfrau region.
  6. Mürren via Grütschalp

    Mürren via Grütschalp Mürren is a traditional Walser mountain village and lies beneath the Schilthorn at 1650 metres above sea level. The idyllic village is car-free, has a population of 450, its own school and an English and Roman-Catholic church. Mürren is an ideal starting point for hikes and an attractive resort for winter sports, with magnificent views of the Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau peaks. These tickets are valid for the route Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren.
  7. Roundtrip Grütschalp-Mürren-Stechelberg

    Roundtrip Grütschalp-Mürren-Stechelberg Mürren is a traditional Walser mountain village and lies beneath the Schilthorn at 1650 metres above sea level. The idyllic village is car-free, has a population of 450, its own school and an English and Roman-Catholic church. Mürren is an ideal starting point for hikes and an attractive resort for winter sports, with magnificent views of the Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau peaks. These tickets are valid for the route Interlaken Ost / Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren-Stechelberg-Lauterbrunnen / Interlaken Ost.
  8. Hiking Grütschalp - Mürren

    Hiking Grütschalp - Mürren This decidedly easy path is ideal for groups of walkers of all ages as well as families who want to take their baby buggies with them. Enjoy the beautiful panorama of the Eiger, Monch and Jungfrau. This hike is also recommended in the winter. Walking time: 1.05 hrs.
  9. Mürren via Stechelberg

    Mürren via Stechelberg Mürren is a traditional Walser mountain village and lies beneath the Schilthorn at 1650 metres above sea level. The idyllic village is car-free, has a population of 450, its own school and an English and Roman-Catholic church. Mürren is an ideal starting point for hikes and an attractive resort for winter sports, with magnificent views of the Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau peaks. These tickets are valid for the route Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren.
  10. Mürren-Schilthorn

    Mürren-Schilthorn By cable car you reach the summit of the Schilthorn. The Schilthorn, which is 1,973 meters high, is still the highest peak of the Bernese pre-Alps and offers a fantastic panoramic view of the mountain landscape. Enjoy the beautiful view of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau and on more than 200 other summits. Follow the tracks of James Bond: in the Touristorama they will show you extracts of the 007 Movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", which was filmed at the Schilthorn. Or simply enjoy the spectacular view from the big terrace.
  11. Schilthorn via Grütschalp-Mürren

    Schilthorn via Grütschalp-Mürren By cable car you reach the summit of the Schilthorn. The Schilthorn, which is 1,973 meters high, is still the highest peak of the Bernese pre-Alps and offers a fantastic panoramic view of the mountain landscape. Enjoy the beautiful view of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau and on more than 200 other summits. Follow the tracks of James Bond: in the Touristorama they will show you extracts of the 007 Movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", which was filmed at the Schilthorn. Or simply enjoy the spectacular view from the big terrace. These tickets are valid for the route Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren.
  12. Schilthorn via Stechelberg-Mürren

    Schilthorn via Stechelberg-Mürren By cable car you reach the summit of the Schilthorn. The Schilthorn, which is 1,973 meters high, is still the highest peak of the Bernese pre-Alps and offers a fantastic panoramic view of the mountain landscape. Enjoy the beautiful view of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau and on more than 200 other summits. Follow the tracks of James Bond: in the Touristorama they will show you extracts of the 007 Movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", which was filmed at the Schilthorn. Or simply enjoy the spectacular view from the big terrace. These tickets are valid for the route Lauterbrunnen-Stechelberg-Mürren.
  13. Roundtrip Schilthorn via Grütschalp-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Stechelberg

    Roundtrip Schilthorn via Grütschalp-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Stechelberg By cable car you reach the summit of the Schilthorn. The Schilthorn, which is 1,973 meters high, is still the highest peak of the Bernese pre-Alps and offers a fantastic panoramic view of the mountain landscape. Enjoy the beautiful view of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau and on more than 200 other summits. Follow the tracks of James Bond: in the Touristorama they will show you extracts of the 007 Movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", which was filmed at the Schilthorn. Or simply enjoy the spectacular view from the big terrace. Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Stechelberg-Lauterbrunnen.
  14. Roundtrip Schilthorn via Stechelberg-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Grütschalp

    Roundtrip Schilthorn via Stechelberg-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Grütschalp By cable car you reach the summit of the Schilthorn. The Schilthorn, which is 1,973 meters high, is still the highest peak of the Bernese pre-Alps and offers a fantastic panoramic view of the mountain landscape. Enjoy the beautiful view of Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau and on more than 200 other summits. Follow the tracks of James Bond: in the Touristorama they will show you extracts of the 007 Movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", which was filmed at the Schilthorn. Or simply enjoy the spectacular view from the big terrace. Lauterbrunnen-Stechelberg-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Grütschalp-Lauterbrunnen.

Winteregg (Mürren-Schilthorn)

spacer
de 10,40 CHF

Winteregg (Mürren-Schilthorn)

La fromagerie et le restaurant de Winteregg sont nichés dans un cadre pittoresque constitué de rivières de montagne, de pâturages alpestres et de forêts de pins odorantes. Des produits locaux y sont proposés de juillet à septembre. La vue sur les célèbres monts enneigés de l'Eiger, du Mönch & et de la Jungfrau est tout simplement époustouflante. Winteregg est le lieu de halte idéal lors de votre randonnée entre Grütschalp et Mürren.

Plus d'informations sur cette destination
  1. Winteregg

    Winteregg La fromagerie et le restaurant de Winteregg sont nichés dans un cadre pittoresque constitué de rivières de montagne, de pâturages alpestres et de forêts de pins odorantes. Des produits locaux y sont proposés de juillet à septembre. La vue sur les célèbres monts enneigés de l'Eiger, du Mönch et de la Jungfrau est tout simplement époustouflante. Winteregg est le lieu de halte idéal lors de votre randonnée entre Grütschalp et Mürren.
  2. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 3 jours est valable pour trois jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  3. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 4 jours est valable pour quatre jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  4. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 5 jours est valable pour cinq jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  5. Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours

    Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours Le Pass voyage Jungfrau - 6 jours est valable pour six jours consécutifs. Ce pass vous permet de voyager de manière illimitée dans les zones applicables de la région de la Jungfrau.
  6. Mürren par Grütschalp

    Mürren par Grütschalp Mürren est un village de montagne traditionnel fondé par les Walser. Il est situé en contrebas du Schilthorn à 1650 mètres d'altitude. Ce village idyllique entièrement piéton compte 450 habitants et dispose de sa propre école et d'une église catholique anglo-romane. Mürren est un point de départ idéal pour faire des randonnées. C'est aussi une station de sports d'hiver attrayante, avec des vues magnifiques sur les sommets de l'Eiger, du Mönch & et de la Jungfrau. Ces billets sont valables pour la route Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren.
  7. Aller-retour Grütschalp-Mürren-Stechelberg

    Aller-retour Grütschalp-Mürren-Stechelberg Mürren est un village de montagne traditionnel fondé par les Walser. Il est situé en contrebas du Schilthorn à 1650 mètres d'altitude. Ce village idyllique entièrement piéton compte 450 habitants et dispose de sa propre école et d'une église catholique anglo-romane. Mürren est un point de départ idéal pour faire des randonnées. C'est aussi une station de sports d'hiver attrayante, avec des vues magnifiques sur les sommets de l'Eiger, du Mönch & et de la Jungfrau. Ces tickets sont valables pour la route Interlaken Ost / Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren-Stechelberg-Lauterbrunnen / Interlaken Ost.
  8. Randonnée Grütschalp - Mürren

    Randonnée Grütschalp - Mürren Cette piste très facile est idéale pour les groupes de randonneurs de tous les âges, ainsi que pour les familles qui souhaitent prendre leurs poussettes. Profitez du magnifique panorama qu'offrent l'Eiger, le Monch et la Jungfrau. Cette randonnée est également recommandée en hiver. Temps de marche:  1h05
  9. Mürren par Stechelberg

    Mürren par Stechelberg Mürren est un village de montagne traditionnel fondé par les Walser. Il est situé en contrebas du Schilthorn à 1650 mètres d'altitude. Ce village idyllique entièrement piéton compte 450 habitants et dispose de sa propre école et d'une église catholique anglo-romane. Mürren est un point de départ idéal pour faire des randonnées. C'est aussi une station de sports d'hiver attrayante, avec des vues magnifiques sur les sommets de l'Eiger, du Mönch & et de la Jungfrau. Ces billets sont valables pour la route Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren.
  10. Mürren-Schilthorn

    Mürren-Schilthorn Le téléphérique vous emmène au sommet du Schilthorn. À 1973 mètres d'altitude, le Schilthorn est le plus haut sommet des Préalpes bernoises et offre une vue panoramique époustouflante sur les montagnes. Admirez la vue magnifique sur l'Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau ainsi que sur plus de 200 autres sommets. Suivez les traces de James Bond:  le Touristorama vous montrera des extraits du film de l'agent 007 "Au service secret de sa Majesté", qui a été filmé au Schilthorn. Ou profitez simplement de la vue spectaculaire depuis l'immense terrasse.
  11. Schilthorn par Grütschalp-Mürren

    Schilthorn par Grütschalp-Mürren Le téléphérique vous emmène au sommet du Schilthorn. À 1973 mètres d'altitude, le Schilthorn est le plus haut sommet des Préalpes bernoises et offre une vue panoramique époustouflante sur les montagnes. Admirez la vue magnifique sur l'Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau ainsi que sur plus de 200 autres sommets. Suivez les traces de James Bond:  le Touristorama vous montrera des extraits du film de l'agent 007 "Au service secret de sa Majesté", qui a été filmé au Schilthorn. Ou profitez simplement de la vue spectaculaire depuis l'immense terrasse. Ces billets sont valables pour la route Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren.
  12. Schilthorn par Stechelberg-Mürren

    Schilthorn par Stechelberg-Mürren Le téléphérique vous emmène au sommet du Schilthorn. À 1973 mètres d'altitude, le Schilthorn est le plus haut sommet des Préalpes bernoises et offre une vue panoramique époustouflante sur les montagnes. Admirez la vue magnifique sur l'Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau ainsi que sur plus de 200 autres sommets. Suivez les traces de James Bond:  le Touristorama vous montrera des extraits du film de l'agent 007 "Au service secret de sa Majesté", qui a été filmé au Schilthorn. Ou profitez simplement de la vue spectaculaire depuis l'immense terrasse. Ces billets sont valables pour la route Lauterbrunnen-Stechelberg-Mürren.
  13. Aller-retour au Schilthorn par Grütschalp-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Stechelberg

    Aller-retour au Schilthorn par Grütschalp-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Stechelberg Le téléphérique vous emmène au sommet du Schilthorn. À 1973 mètres d'altitude, le Schilthorn est le plus haut sommet des Préalpes bernoises et offre une vue panoramique époustouflante sur les montagnes. Admirez la vue magnifique sur l'Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau ainsi que sur plus de 200 autres sommets. Suivez les traces de James Bond:  le Touristorama vous montrera des extraits du film de l'agent 007 "Au service secret de sa Majesté", qui a été filmé au Schilthorn. Ou profitez simplement de la vue spectaculaire depuis l'immense terrasse. Lauterbrunnen-Grütschalp-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Stechelberg-Lauterbrunnen.
  14. Allez-retour au Schilthorn par Stechelberg-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Grütschalp

    Allez-retour au Schilthorn par Stechelberg-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Grütschalp Le téléphérique vous emmène au sommet du Schilthorn. À 1973 mètres d'altitude, le Schilthorn est le plus haut sommet des Préalpes bernoises et offre une vue panoramique époustouflante sur les montagnes. Admirez la vue magnifique sur l'Eiger, le Mönch et la Jungfrau ainsi que sur plus de 200 autres sommets. Suivez les traces de James Bond: le Touristorama vous montrera des extraits du film de l'agent 007 "Au service secret de sa Majesté", qui a été filmé au Schilthorn. Ou profitez simplement de la vue spectaculaire depuis l'immense terrasse. Lauterbrunnen-Stechelberg-Mürren-Schilthorn-Mürren-Grütschalp-Lauterbrunnen.